Throwback Thursday: Kristen’s Craft Book

Hi everyone. It’s Thursday and I’m trying something new. Throwback Thursday. This won’t be an every week thing, but I might do it once in a while.

DSC_0163

This picture was suppose to be turned the other way, but for some reason I can’t rotate it. Today I’m talking about Kristen’s Craft Book. It was released in 1994 when AG was still owned by the Pleasant Company.  I did not buy it but one of my relatives found it a used book sale and she gave it to me.

DSC_0164

Whoever originally bought it got it for only $3.

CSC_0166

The book has lots of interesting facts and nice pictures.

CSC_0171

It talks about Kristen.

DSC_0167

 It also has lots of great crafts.

DSC_0169

At the back of the book they have a catalogue order form, and a picture of the first 6 Historical Dolls.

Thanks for reading.

-Anna

Leave a Comment

