A Sunny Sunday Afternoon

Hi!
Hazel here! It has been a really busy week for me and so this afternoon all of us just took the day off.
DSC_0579

I have been reading most of the afternoon. Which is quite lovely because I have not have had time to do it recently.

DSC_0592

Bella has the task of looking after Clara this afternoon and has been playing a game with her. From what I can understand it seems very complex and I find myself enjoying more and more the fact that I am completely free to do nothing all afternoon. I just wish spring would come quicker so I could go outside and play instead. I love to read, but I keep finding myself day dreaming about the outdoors. There is a reason they call it great you know.

Anyway, I better get back to my book. Have a wonderful day!

Hazel ❤

2 thoughts on “A Sunny Sunday Afternoon

Leave a Comment

