Around The Web

Hey! Today I just have a bunch of links to posts that I thought were really good in these past few weeks. Please note that none of these photos are my own.

Journal of Two Dolls has a beautiful photo shoot with Caroline (one of my favorite dolls that I never got).

Jacob Riis Park, May 2016

Super Inky has a really sweet photo story with stunning photography.

At Buzz About AG you can find an amazing photo shoot with a very pretty dress and a great song.

Samantha6

In Treasured Friendship With a Flair  you see a gorgeous outfit that just looks great on Samantha.

So go check those out. 🙂

-Anna

P.S I’m participating in Loren’s new doll camp. So from August 15 – 20 I will have a bunch of crafts and other stuff up for you. 😀

P.P.S  Rutvi’s created The Blogger’s Fantasy Notebook: Writing Challenge which you should totally go sign up for.

4 thoughts on “Around The Web

  1. Thanks so much for putting my post there! And for the sweet words about it too. 🙂

    I was wondering if you’ve heard of my writing camp? You can enter on my blog if it’s something you’re interested in! 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You’re welcome :). I would like participate in your camp, but I did so many writing camps in the last few months I don’t think I would be able to commit to it. :/ and I’m pretty busy right now. I can add a link to this post though and spread the word.
      -Anna

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

